EU and Central America Conclude Second Round of Association Agreement

March 5, 2008 at 2:23 pm

The European Union and the six countries that make up the Central American isthmus (Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua and Panama) enjoy a comprehensive relationship that encompasses political dialogue, co-operation and a favorable trade regime (EU NewsBrief, February 29, 2008). Click on the linkfor complete article.


Entry filed under: European Union, Free Trade Agreements.

The Cuban Economy: After the Smoke Clears Chamber hosts forum "China Business 2008: Expanding Opportunities for U.S. Companies"

Travel with the Northern Kentucky Chamber in 2012

Peru - August 12-20, 2012
To learn more about the program, please email Kyle Horseman or call 859.426.3653.

RSS Northern Kentucky Chamber – Calendar

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

%d bloggers like this: